International Symposium on Ultrafast Intense Laser Science

ISUILS Online VI

ISUILS Online 6 - an online seminar -

Date: September 13 (Mon), 2021
Time: 21:00 - 22:30 JST
8:00 - 9:30 EDT, 5:00 - 6:30 PDT
14:00 - 15:30 CEST

Zoom Webinar

Prof. Stephen Leone [Part 1] Invited Talk
Prof. Stephen Leone
University of California Berkeley and Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
"Attosecond Nonlinear Four Wave Mixing Dynamics"

[Part 2] Sponsor Talk
TBA

Register from the registration URL below to
obtain information for attending ISUILS Online 6.

Registration
(Opening soon)

  • Registration and attendance to the seminar is free of charge.
  • Once your registration is approved by the organizers, you will be sent a Webinar link and information for attending the seminar.
  • The seminar is open only to those who have registered and are approved to attend. Please follow the guidelines below when attending the seminar.
    1. Please refrain from recording, taking videos or screen-captures of the seminar.
    2. Do not share the webinar link or contents of the seminar publicly, such as on social media.
  • If you have any questions regarding registration, send a message to ISUILS Secretary, mihoshiabe@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp.
 

Sponsors

  • Japan Intense Light Field Science Society (JILS)
  • CORAL
  • Thales
  • JAPAN LASER CORPORATION
  • Spectra-Physics
  • Tokyo Instruments, Inc.
  • Phototechinca  Corporation
  • Ultrafast Science, a Science Partner Journal
  • Optima
  • Hamamatsu Photonics K.K.

top